Home > Music > Dream – a Music Passion Theme for March

Dream – a Music Passion Theme for March

 

I’ve been gone so long, that it occurs to me I lost that one hour of sleep I had gained since I last posted.  Last time I participated in the Music Passion thread in Dolly’s Blog was October.  Well, here it is March and the theme for the month is DREAM.  So many songs to choose from, but impulse struck.  After checking out the other entries to make sure someone else hadn’t already posted, I was in luck!

 

OK, I’m a big fan of Louis Armstrong.  He just has a way about him that leaves you with a smile.  Since I like smiling, and like making other folks smile as well, I give you my humble entry for this month’s fun in Music Passion:

 

A Kiss to Build a Dream On.

 

 

Enjoy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  1. March 14, 2014 at 6:05 am

    Hmmm I love it Phil and the tune too. It’s nice to dance with it in a slow dance :) Thanks for this entry and I miss you! xoxo

    • March 15, 2014 at 10:23 am

      Thank you Dolly. I’ve been quite absent from the whole WordPress world, sneaking in and making an occasional appearance from time to time. I miss all the camaraderie of this little community.

  2. March 14, 2014 at 6:05 am
  3. March 14, 2014 at 12:47 pm

    Reblogged this on Bitch on the Blog.

  4. March 15, 2014 at 9:06 am

    Swanky. How you been, Buddy?

    • March 15, 2014 at 10:25 am

      I’ve been terrific. Just spread a bit thin with work, but really nothing else to complain about. How have you been? Busy with your writing I presume?

      • March 20, 2014 at 3:25 pm

        Yup. The novel is in the editing stage now. A few more health problems befell me, so I’m dealing with that, too. Good to see you around these parts, Phil.

  5. March 24, 2014 at 12:08 pm

    Thank you my dear friend for your comment on my WP.
    Have a wonderful week, stay safe & be happy :-D

  1. March 14, 2014 at 12:53 pm
  2. March 17, 2014 at 6:14 am

Tell me, what's on your mind?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers

