Home > Relax > Time For A Break

Time For A Break

March 24, 2012

Dear readers,

As I am rather busy with work and preparing to celebrate a number of milestones in my real life as well, I will be pressed for time and energy to write with any consistency or frequency in the near term.  I’ll be taking a break from it all.  I’ve made a difficult decision to moderate all comments here for the time being.  This saddens me deeply, but as I don’t have a lot of time to visit here (and that will only become worse in the ensuing weeks and months ahead), I will not allow the ongoing drama that has infected this blog to continue to metastasize to yet another level of toxicity, especially with my diminished presence.  I do hope you will all understand.

I will continue to visit your blogs and comment from time to time.

Phil

Categories: Relax
